“The Lucky One” is here! Check out the songs!

Richard Hunter has released “The Lucky One,” the groundbreaking 21st century rock harmonica record. The 13 songs on this record, including ten originals plus covers of Morphine’s “Early to Bed,” Amon Tobin’s “Orphan Black,” and ? (Question Mark) and the Mysterians’s “96 Tears”, are full on rockers with a unique sound driven by layers of amped-up effected harmonicas. This record establishes entirely new roles for the harmonica in a rock band, and the result is a big new sound and new life for the instrument.